Silent Night

Silent Night

Regular price $15.00
Sax Quartet | SATB / AATB | Medium | Item SQ1002

    This arrangement features a warm, harmonically rich treatment of a favorite Christmas carol.  Optional improvised solos for soprano & tenor, with alternative written solos included.  "Silent Night" was commissioned and premiered by the nationally-acclaimed Capitol Quartet, and has since been performed by quartets worldwide.

    3 mins

    Composed by: Franz Gruber

    Arranged by: Rick Hirsch

    Ensemble: Sax Quartet

    Format: Conductor Score & Parts

    Parts included:

    • Soprano 1
    • Alto 1 (sub. for Sop.)
    • Alto 2
    • Tenor
    • Baritone