Regular price $18.00
Jazz Combo | Medium | Item JC3012

    "Espionage" is constructed on a barely tonal melody line, with fierce rhythm and some seriously groovy drumming.  

    Creative, rhythmic improvisation is the call on this selection.  Scored for three horns and rhythm, with option parts for trumpet, trombone, flute, clarinet, and all four saxophones.

    2-3+ mins

    Composed by: Rick Hirsch

    Arranged by: Rick Hirsch

    Ensemble: Jazz Combo

    Format: Conductor Score & Parts

    Parts included:

    • Horn 1:  trumpet / soprano sax / clarinet
    • Horn 1:  flute
    • Horn 2:  alto sax
    • Horn 2:  tenor sax
    • Horn 3:  trombone
    • Horn 3:  bari sax
    • Guitar
    • Piano (notated)
    • Bass
    • Drums