Václav's Dream

Václav's Dream

Regular price $9.00
Unaccompanied Saxophone | Advanced | Item SX5001

    "Václav's Dream, a Balkan Hoedown" is a refreshingly original piece for unaccompanied saxophone.

    "Václav" is a joyous romp through an imaginary klezmer-inspired musical world that is rewarding to perform and a delight to hear. It makes a great piece for a solo recital or concert, and is playable on any type of saxophone.

    4 mins

    Composed by: Rick Hirsch

    Arranged by: Rick Hirsch

    Ensemble: Unaccompanied Saxophone

    Format: Solo Saxophone

    Parts included:

    • Solo Saxophone